Interaction design and product design portfolios from some of our students (alphabetical_lastname)

Kevin Andersen – http://www.kevinandersen.dk/portfolio/

Niels Astrup – http://www.nastrup.dk/

Michael Ha – http://michaelha.dk/

Miguel Ruiz-Hansen – http://www.snw-arts.dk/

Anders Høedholt – https://www.montem.io/

Christian Ø. Laursen – www.coel.dkhttps://www.montem.io/

Isak Nuur – http://inuur.com/

André Schmidt – http://www.andsch.com/

Jonas Techen – http://www.jonastechen.dk/

 

Interaction/Industrial Design portfolios that are amazing! 

Mathew Kipling – http://cargocollective.com/kipling & http://www.coroflot.com/kipling

Radost Radoslavova – http://cargocollective.com/radost

Robby Leonardi – http://www.rleonardi.com/interactive-resume/

Jason Smith – http://beautifulprogramming.com/

Matt Gill – https://www.behance.net/mrgill

Kyle Thacker – http://www.kylethacker.com/

Dave Werner – http://okaysamurai.com/portfolio/

Simon Pan – http://www.simonpan.com/

Anthony Goodwin – https://www.behance.net/DesignEmbraced

Eva Kaniasty – http://www.kaniasty.com/

 

Design Firms

W12 – http://www.w12studios.com/

Visionaries 777 – http://www.vz777.com/

Designit – https://designit.com/

Design People – http://www.design-people.com/

Kollision – https://kollision.dk/

 

Other creative portfolios

Gary Choo – http://www.artstation.com/artist/garychoo

Maya Lahmy – http://www.lahmy.dk/

 

Tips and guidance

Portfolio Handbook – the 2012 Industrial Design class at University of Cincinnati’s DAAP program created an essential guide on creating a portfolio.  It is free, but worth its weight in gold!

Jon Kolko provides tips –  founder of the Austin Center for Design portfolio suggestions for designers

UX Magazine article – tips on a successful UX portfolio

Slideshare – tips for UX portfolios by Mary Wharmby

 

Portfolio hosting sites

Cargo Collective – personal publishing platform aimed at creating accessible tools and a networked context to enhance the exposure of talented individuals on the Internet.

Coroflot – created by Core77, this is an excellent free portfolio site to show your work and discover the work of thousands of designers

Behance – Portfolios related to Interaction Design

Artstation – Fine art and visual media

Dribbble – Show and tell for designers

DeviantArt – a site for artists and designers to share their work

Artstation – showcases for the creative industries including movies and games

Ello – art and design inspiration